feedback

Feedback is slowly trickling in. Most of it by e-mail. I just want to re-iterate that I WANT feedback and critical voices. Some friends have done just that, given me really thought-out and constructive critiques and I’ve learned a lot from them. That’s not to say I don’t appreciate the ones saying they really like it and it’s great – obviously I enjoy that very much. 😉 But then, I learn more from critical voices. So – keep it coming!

I will post a general summary of the feedback I’ve had in a few days, when everybody’s had their say (hopefully).

About wordsurfer

writer, ex-teacher, human rights believer & fighter, traveller, adventure-seeker, freedom lover, global citizen. big on daydreams, less so on reality.

Posted on July 9, 2011, in day-to-day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments and feedback are welcome!

